You can always turn off Applets you turn on:
- Visit My Applets
- Click into the Applet you'd like to turn off
- Flip the switch
Here's a short video tutorial that shows you how to do it.
Looking for a more permanent change? Some Applets can be deleted, while others can be archived.
- If you’ve created an Applet for your personal use via ifttt.com/create or the create tool in the app, you can delete it:
- Go to My Applets
- Click the icon in the top right to configure
- Scroll to the bottom to select delete
- If you've published an Applet as a Maker or partner, you can't delete it but you can archive it so that no new users can find or enable it:
- Navigate to the Applet page
- Click Edit on the Platform
- Click Archive