This article addresses common questions about the IFTTT Pro subscription. For details about the Developer plan on the IFTTT Platform check out the Platform Documentation portal
Which payment methods can I use?
We accept all major credit and debit cards when you subscribe on the IFTTT website.
How is my subscription renewed?
We automatically renew your IFTTT Pro subscription on the same day each month.
How can I cancel my IFTTT Pro subscription?
You can cancel your IFTTT Pro subscription at any time. When you cancel your subscription 3 basic Applets you created will be retained and the rest will be archived.
To cancel, head to the Billing page and click Cancel on the Pro plan.
After you finish you will still have the benefits of IFTTT Pro until the end of the current billing period but we will not charge your card again.
Where can I update my billing information?
Click on the Edit payment info link on the Billing page.
What happens if a payment fails?
If we are not able to charge your account upon renewal we will let you know via email. We will keep your subscription active for 7 days so you can fix any issues or update the payment method on your Billing page. After 7 days your account will be downgraded to the Standard plan.
Why is my payment failing?
Double-check that the information you are entering is correct, including the expiration date and security code. Some banks and card issuers limit online transactions by default. You can reach out to your bank and ask if that's the case or if there are any other reasons why the transaction was not successful.
Can I get a receipt?
Sure! We send your receipts via email for each payment. Let us know if you are missing any.
Do you offer refunds?
No, all payments are final and non-refundable.