Legacy Pro and Standard users retain the ability to enable unlimited Applets.
Pro+ was created as a release for multi-account connectivity, allowing users to authenticate multiple accounts for select services and manage their Applets for different accounts from the convenience of a single IFTTT account.
At that time, Standard and Legacy Pro users had the ability to enable unlimited published Applets. We have honored our promise to allow these users to retain access to the features and price point that they originally chose. That means that anyone under a legacy plan can still enable unlimited published Applets. Additionally, legacy Pros can continue to use filter code and queries.
If you choose to modify your tier by cancelling your Pro account or deleting your IFTTT account, you will lose access to your legacy status.