What is IFTTT Pro?
On September 10th, 2020, we launched IFTTT Pro as a new plan for creators who want the best tools IFTTT has to offer, including:
- Unlimited Applet creation
- Multi-step Applets with queries, conditional logic and multiple actions
- Faster execution for all Applets
- Customer support
Through October 31st, you may set the monthly price you want to pay and we'll honor it indefinitely. Upgrade to IFTTT Pro here.
What is IFTTT Standard?
The IFTTT Standard plan is free-forever and allows you to connect as many services and Applets as you'd like. Every Applet that is available on IFTTT for you to connect is available to you without limits.
In other words, every Applet you discover or search for at ifttt.com/explore on the web or in the app is available for free with no limits.
IFTTT Standard accounts may create up to 3 Applets from scratch.
What happens to my Applets if I do not upgrade?
It's important to note that only Applets you create are limited on IFTTT. To see all of your created Applets in one place, sign in and navigate to My Applets then Created by me.
For new accounts, you can create up to 3 Applets of your own on the IFTTT Standard plan.
For accounts with more than 3 Applets created already, you will have to upgrade to IFTTT Pro or all but 3 custom Applets will be archived on November 1st.
Archived Applets will be available for you to unarchive and reactivate for IFTTT Standard accounts or when you decide to upgrade to IFTTT Pro, if at a later date.
Which Applets will be archived?
For accounts with more than 3 Applets before October 31st, the 3 most recently active of your created Applets will remain in your account. The rest will be archived.
For accounts that are being downgraded from IFTTT Pro to IFTTT Standard, all Applets with Pro features (multi-step, queries, filter, etc.) will be archived. The 3 most recently active of your created Applets without Pro features will remain in your account.
May I select which Applets will be archived?
Yes, you may simply turn off all but the 3 Applets you want to remain active and we will not archive those. Tap the Connected button on any Applet to turn it off. This will also turn the Applet gray.
Can Applets be unarchived?
Yes, any archived Applets will be available for you to browse and unarchive should your account's limits allow it.