For account security reasons, we will not be able to retrieve your backup code or reset it. As an alternate solution, we can delete your account, allowing you to create a new account with the same username and email address.
Please note that this will delete all current connections. This cannot be reversed. Contact us below if you're interested in this option and we'll delete your account.